Brazil Loses and We Are Not Happy

Brazil lost to the Netherlands/ Holland/ Dutchmen/ Van Tatenhove/ Floppers today and we at RD are not happy about it. Besides the USA I have been pulling for Brazil this whole World Cup and pretty much every other one, while Cooper Van Tatenhove/ the dutchman was pulling for the opposite side. Brazil scored early and was leading at the half. Then the Dutch came in and the goalie had a gaff. (Yes JT, I am aware that rhymes but not on purpose). Well, I will have to update my bracket and tell everyone that I will now be pulling for Argentina. As you can tell, I like South America. I was wearing my Brazilian Flag as a cape while watching the game and my luck did not work. Congratulations Netherlands, you finally made your country known besides the legalization of marijuana in Amsterdam.

Leave a Reply

