The Wild Willie Wampuscat’s Wednesday Woast

I found one. I found one. Look at the wild wampus cat as it stalks it prey!

– Long time no post… I was a golf tournament that I did not think that I would be playing in the last few days, so I have been unable to post. I will be posting regularly now, and alot until JR joins us back from his Westward Movement/settlement/Lewis and Clark expedition..

– Big news round here is that Stephen Strasburg is pitching against Cincinnati tonight and it is tied 1-1.  He looks like Mike Kyckewskewskiscski.  Insert Devil jokes here. (see below)

– Quincy Miller is leaning slightly towards UK, and was given a 9 for trashing talking in player ratings.  I WANT HIM.

– Oh yeah Louis Oooooooooooooooooooosthuizen won the British Open at St. Andrews by 7 yes 7, not 6 shots on Sunday pulling away from the fighting Englishmen.

– Replace the W with and R and you get Roast.

– Speaking of Roast… I will take part in a roast session tomorrow about Indiana basketball and some comments from a person realted to them about why UK won its championships.  That will probably be the biggest post ever overtaking the Big Big Ten/11/12 rant.  That will be tomorrow afternoon.

– Ok somehow the nationals got up 7-1 since the time I turned it off. Typical Reds….

– Every football team in the confederacy. I mean SEC is just about getting investigated by the NCAA.

– Speaking of which the UK depth chart is out and it does not include Paul Warford, our best cornerback on the team because of academic issues.

– Reggie Bush has his Heisman Trophy still.. maybe not for long though…

Look at those enormous devil ears

Not only does he look like the devil, he is the devil.

Leave a Reply

