Ole Lou Picks The Cats

Notre Dame is loosing to Stanford Ole’ Lou..

– That is right. Lou Holtz picks the Cats to be the upset of the week over the Gators. This makes me happy that he would choose us, however, I still do not like him. He is extremely annoying. This is the one positive thing he has ever done that I have seen since my first impression. So, according to psychology, he needs just about 7 more positive things to change my view of him. Considering he hates Michigan and is also not very fond of the Cats, I don’t think that’s going to happen.

T-minus 1 hour and a quarter until kickoff.

Also, Arkansas is currently beating Alabama 17-7 in the 3rd quarter. Not to sure on home I am supposed to view this.

No other big upsets or games today that have happened yet. Get ready for a big night of college football.

Gocats123! Wait, what? …?  Go Cats.

Leave a Reply

